The Ultimate Scuba Diving Directory!
Home  > South America > Brazil (98 listings found) March 29, 2017 
Client Login    
Quick Dive! Brazil Scuba Diving Directory
Africa:
Asia:
Caribbean:
Central America:
Europe:
Middle East:
North America:
Oceania:
South America:
Brazil
 
 What are Ratings and Votes and how are these listings ordered?
 
Click Here to suggest a new Brazil business listing.
 
 
 
 Enhanced Business Listings 
 
Underwater Explorers (38 Votes)
Caixa Postal 15
Porto Belo , Santa Catarina 88 210 000, Brasil
Phone: 55-47-369 4022
Fax: 55-47-369 4022
info@underwaterexp.com
www.underwaterexp.com
NAUI ITC Courses - Wreck Diving - Nitrox / Trimix / Fast Boats with smoll groups - We speak English, Spanish and portuguese; come to dive with us!!!
 
 
 Basic Business Listings 
 
 Atlantes Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 27-3610405
atlantes@atlantes.com.br
 
 ATM Diver (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-627097
 
 Deep Sea Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-8897721
info@deepsea.com.br
www.deepsea.com.br
 
 Deep Trip (38 Votes)
Phone: 5524-622-1800
deeptrip@hotmail.com
 
 Diver's Quest (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-21-5391268
info@diversquest.com
www.diversquest.com
 
 Diving College (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-30611453
diving@nutecnet.com.br
www.divingcollege.com
 
 Koka-Sub Centro de Mergulho (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-2880499
info@kokasub.com.br
www.kokasub.com.br
 
 Parcel Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 482-845564
parcel@parcel.com.br
www.parcel.com.br
 
 Scuba Point (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-2612611
scubapnt@mandic.com.br
 
 Sea Divers - Centro Turismo Sub (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 482-841535
sd@seadivers.com.br
www.seadivers.com.br
 
 Staff Divers (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-5396455
andre@msgnet.com.br
staffdivers.com
 
 Acqua Sub (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-27-3250036
acquasub.vix@zaz.com.br
 
 Aquamaster (38 Votes)
aquamaster@openlink.com.br
w3.openlink.com.br/aquamaster
 
 Arraial Sub (38 Votes)
arraialsub@mar.com.br
 
 Cia do Mergulho (38 Votes)
wrs@zaz.com.br
 
 Claumar Acqua (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-820-4025
claumar@aresnet.com
 
 Diving Way (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-6929932
div.way@uol.com.br
 
 Explorer Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-2185192
mandrade@dialdata.com.br
 
 Narwhal Atividades Subaquaticas (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-5350350
dive@narwhal.com.br
www.narwhal.com.br
 
 Nautilus Artigos Esportivos (38 Votes)
pedroidcsi@aol.com
 
 Omnimare Esportes Nauticos (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-12-432-2005
omnimare@iconet.com.br
 
 Patadacobra Mergulho E Turismo (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 47-3692041
bombinhas@patadacobra.com.br
 
 Ponto Mar (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-246-232173
ponto@mar.com.br
 
 Sailing & Diving (38 Votes)
info@sailinganddiving.com.br
 
 Scuba Du Mergulho e Aventura (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-43358966
scafo@scafo.com.br
www.scafo.com.br
 
 TJ Divers (38 Votes)
tjdivers@tjdivers.com.br
 
 True Blue - Buzios Diving Center (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-24-6232357
trueblue@mar.com.br
 
 Vila Sub Centro de Mergulho (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 27-2004289
vilasub@tropical.com.br
 
 Oceanica Dive Center (38 Votes)
Rua 24 De Outubro 507/403
Porto Alegre, RS 90510-002, Brazil
Phone: 55 51 3222 68 71
Fax: 55 51 3222 68 71
turismo@oceanicanet.com.br
www.oceanicanet.com.br
 
 Acqua Marina Dive Shop (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-866-8466
acqua@acquamarina.com.br
 
 Acquanauta (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-41-338-7771
acquanauta@acquanauta.com.br
www.acquanauta.com.br
 
 Adventure Dive Brasil (38 Votes)
Phone: 12-472-8181
disign@skynet.be
users.skynet.be/sky85644/luzitania/index.html
 
 Aguas Claras Fernando de Noronha (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81-619-1225
 
 Almyr Fitness Club (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-61-3641937/414309
 
 Apneia Base De Mergulho (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81 6191247
 
 Aquadive (38 Votes)
Phone: 55 11-263-4449
 
 ASPA (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-85-262-3314
 
 ASR Diving (38 Votes)
Phone: 81 9102 6809
 
 Atlantis Divers (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81-619-1371
divers@elogica.com.br
www.iantd.com/atlantis/tech.html
 
 Aventura Esportiva (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-19-9771-7477
mergulho@AventuraEsportiva.com
www.aventuraesportiva.com
 
 Cachalote Ensino e Pesquisa Subaquatica (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-13-2397213
cachalote_moa@hotmail.com
 
 Cima (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-21-5391377
cima@uol.com.br
 
 Coral Reef Fishes (38 Votes)
rocha@openline.com.br
 
 CPBDS (38 Votes)
divingbrazil@antares.com.br
 
 CVC Tur (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-257-5211
 
 CVC Viajens (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-312-05266
 
 Deep Blue (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-21-553-2615
 
 Deep Blue Dive Shop (38 Votes)
Phone: 21-553-1680
atendimento@deepbluedivestore.com.br
www.deepbluedivestore.com.br
 
 Dimensao Turismo (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-257-8622
 
 Dive And Company (38 Votes)
Phone: 444 2457
 
 Dive Bahia (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-71-264-3820
diverbee@zipmail.com.br
 
 Dive Club (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-15-232-0484
diveclub@splicenet.com.br
 
 Divers University (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-38-624-421
 
 Divers University Brasilia (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-61-984-0503
 
 Expedicao Atlantico (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81-2270458
 
 First Brazilian Dive Club (38 Votes)
apavan@cris.com
www.cris.com/~apavan
 
 Ilhabela Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: 0055 12 975 6371
luzitania@iconet.com.br
users.skynet.be/sky85644/luzitania/index.html
 
 Jornada Submarina (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-739-74-019
jjornada@zaz.com.br
 
 Kauay Turismo Subaquatico (38 Votes)
Phone: (011) 5541-224-0844
 
 Lothar Langer Jrs (38 Votes)
langerjr@yahoo.com
www.geocities.com/baja/trails/7053/index.html
 
 Luzitania (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-12-975-6371
shopimov@iconet.com.br
 
 Mergulho (38 Votes)
Phone: 305/ 463-9040
 
 Mergulho no Litoral Paraibano (38 Votes)
bert@netwaybbs.com.br
www.netwaybbs.com.br/clientes/dive
 
 Nascimento Turismo (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-258-5722
www.nascimento.com.br
 
 Naui Service Center Mercosul (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-829-4918
naui@uol.com.br
www.aresnet.com/naui
 
 Oceanus (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-549-2710
 
 Paginas (38 Votes)
Morenos@starmedia.com
ppessoa.zaz.com.br/ppessoa/paginas/poadive0
 
 Paulinho Dive (38 Votes)
Phone: 021-9973-7759
info@paulinhodive.com.br
www.paulinhodive.com.br
 
 Pernambuco Oceano (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81-436-1331
oceano@free.elogica.com.br
 
 Pirata Sub (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-19-561-4351
pirata@brazil.zzn.com
 
 Projeto Aventura (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-69720480
 
 PROSUB Centro de Mergulho (38 Votes)
 
 RCATours (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-231-3166
 
 Rescue Training International (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-3871-5919
randal@uninet.com.br
www.rtibrasil.com.br
 
 Rimak Nautical (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-5585-1946
rimak@netpoint.com.br
 
 Rio Technical Divers (38 Votes)
 
 Sabe (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-202-7673
 
 Scuba Du Dive Center (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-61-346-8624
scubadu@tba.com.br
www.scubadu.com.br
 
 SCUBA Magazine (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-11-224-8212
scuba@dialdata.com.br
 
 SDI - Safety and Diving International (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-81-466-5619
 
 SSI Charter Boat Facility (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-12-975-6371
luzitania@iconet.com.br
 
 Submarine (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-47-369-2223
submarin@nts.com.br
 
 Sugar Loaf (38 Votes)
Phone: 5521 5411828
bondinho@bondinho.com.br
www.bondinho.com.br
 
 Toca da Montanha (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-19-2530039
 
 Trek and Dive (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-47-369-2137
 
 Triton Dive (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-21-559-7882
leticia.dverona@brazil.simis.com
 
 Tubaroes Dos 7 Mares (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-12-352-4477
tubaroes@iconet.com.br
 
 Vidamares (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 11-43301448
 
 Vila Sub (38 Votes)
Phone: (55) 27-329034
 
 Ya Scuba Center (38 Votes)
Phone: 55-71-345-1933
 
 CLUBE BARRACUDA (38 Votes)
Rua C?ndido Gaffr?e, 174 - Urca
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22291-080, BRASIL
Phone: 55 (21) 2295-7856
Fax: 55 (21) 2295-7856
clube@barracuda.com.br
www.barracuda.com.br
 
 Brazil Divers (38 Votes)
Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22000, Brazil
Phone: 55-21-2254-3776
Fax: 55-21-2254-3776
brazildivers@brazildivers.com.br
www.brazildivers.com.br
 
 Mar e Sub Divers (38 Votes)
maresub@maresub.com.br
Natal, RN 59075-250, Brasil
Phone: 55 84 3091-3128
Fax: 55 84 3091-3128
maresub@maresub.com.br
www.maresub.com.br
 
 XDivers Scuba School  (38 Votes)
rua visconde de piraj? 550 1113 Ipanema
Rio de janeiro , RJ 22410002, Brazil
Phone: 55 21 3902-6002
xdivers@xdivers.com.br
www.xdivers.com.br
 
 Barracuda - Cabo Frio - Escola de Mergulho (18 Votes)
mergulho@barracudacabofrio.com
Cabo Frio, Rio de Janeiro 28923-230, Brazil
Phone: 55 22 81288929
Fax: 55 22 26483335
mergulho@barracudacabofrio.com
www.barracudacabofrio.com
 
 Barracuda Cabo Frio - Escola de Mergulho (0 Votes)
Av. dos Robalos, 78 - Ogiva
Cabo Frio, Rio de Janeiro 28623-230, Brazil
Phone: 55 22 26483335 / 55 22 81288929
Fax: 55 22 26483335
mergulho@barracudacabofrio.com
www.barracudacabofrio.com
 
 Omnimare Turismo Mergulho e Aventuras (0 Votes)
Rua Guaicurus, 30 itagua
Ubatuba , S.P. 11680-000, Brasil
Phone: 55 12 3832 2005
Fax: 55 12 3832 2005
info@omnimare.com.br
www.omnimare.com.br
 

Click Here to suggest a new Brazil business listing.